Media Centers

Services       Equipment     Check-out FAQ    Help Sheets

 

Oakland Campus

106 Founders Hall
Basement Level

510.594.3731

 

San Francisco Campus

1111 8th St. First Floor
Near Timken Lecture Hall

415.551.9240

 

HOURS 

Fall/Spring Semester

Monday-Thursday 8am - 8pm

Friday 8am-6pm

Summer/Off Season Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm or by Appointment Only

Film Hours 8-6pm M-F

 

Film Equipment Cage

1111 8th St. First Floor
Near Timken Lecture Hall

415.551.9382

film@cca.edu

STAFF

Joel Rakowski,
 Film Studio Manager: 

415.551.9282  jrakowski@cca.edu

 

STAFF

Mark Johnsen, Media Center Manager SF, Oakland: 415.551.9241 mjohnsen@cca.edu

Ozem Roberts, Assitant Manager, Oakland: 510.594.3719 oroberts@cca.edu

Kevin Droese, Assistant Manager, SF: 415.551.9253  kdroese@cca.edu

Robert Morrison, Technical Specialist, Oakland: rmorrison@cca.edu

Raphael Radna, Technical Specialist, SF: rradna@cca.edu

Michael Carlson, Events Technical Coordinator, SF, Oakland: michael.carlson@cca.edu