Media Centers

The CCA Media Centers serve as adjuncts to CCA's academic programs, offering audio visual instructional support to students, faculty and to the college's broad curricular schedule and extracurricular events. The Media Centers also provide students with audiovisual equipment for use on their projects. Other uses of the centers' resources are allocated according to availability.

San Francisco Campus

Media Center

1111 8th St. First Floor
Near Timken Lecture Hall

415.551.9240

Staff

Mark Johnsen, Manager- 415.551.9241 mjohnsen@cca.edu
Zoe McCloskey, Assistant Manager - 415.703.9566 zmccloskey@cca.edu
Maxwell Allen, Media Services Specialist - mallen@cca.edu

Hours

Fall and Spring Semester

M-Th 8am - 8pm, F 8am-6pm

Summer and Off Season Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm or by Appointment Only (Limited to Change or Closures)

Film Equipment Cage

1111 8th St. First Floor
Near Timken Lecture Hall

415.551.9382

film@cca.edu

Staff

Mike Selle
 - Film Studio Manager - 

415.551.9282
 | mselle@cca.ed


Oakland Campus

Media Center

106 Founders Hall
Basement Level

510.594.3731

Staff

Ozem Roberts, Media Services Specialist - 510.594.3719 oroberts@cca.edu
Yosef Reed, Media Services Specialist - 510.594.3715 yreed@cca.edu

Hours

Fall and Spring Semester

M-Th 8am - 8pm, F 8am-6pm

Summer and Off Season Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm or by Appointment Only (Limited to Change or Closures)