Media Centers

Services       Equipment     Check-out FAQ    Help Sheets

San Francisco Campus

1111 8th St. First Floor
Near Timken Lecture Hall

415.551.9240

Staff

Mark Johnsen, Manager- 415.551.9241 mjohnsen@cca.edu


Zoe McCloskey, Assistant Manager - 415.703.9566 zmccloskey@cca.edu


Maxwell Allen, Media Services Specialist - mallen@cca.edu

Film Equipment Cage

1111 8th St. First Floor
Near Timken Lecture Hall

415.551.9382

film@cca.edu

Staff

Mike Selle
 - Film Studio Manager - 

415.551.9282
 | mselle@cca.ed

Oakland Campus


106 Founders Hall
Basement Level

510.594.3731

Staff

Ozem Roberts, Media Services Specialist - 510.594.3719 oroberts@cca.edu


Yosef Reed, Media Services Specialist - 510.594.3715 yreed@cca.edu

 

Hours

Fall/Spring Semester

M-Th 8am - 8pm, F 8am-6pm

Summer/Off Season Hours

Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm or by Appointment Only (Limited to Change or Closures)